国际学习中心

学生们在校园的室外交谈

关于皇家霍洛威学院国际学习中心

为国际学生提供学习机会

国际学习中心将帮助您做好准备,攻读伦敦大学皇家霍洛威学院本科学位。这是一个专为国际学生打造的学习空间,共享大学内的校园设施。

专门面向国际学生的教学专家授课,您可以体验大学式的教学风格。与来自全球各地的同学共同努力,培养上大学所需的技能和信心。

Study Group 提供本科预科项目、国际大一项目和硕士预科项目。Study Group 是全球领先的私立高等教育提供者,足迹遍布美国、加拿大、英国、欧洲、澳大利亚和新西兰。

学生在宿舍做饭

住宿

与其他学生共同生活和学习将成为一生难忘的经历。查看关于您在留学期间住宿的所有信息,如房型、费用以及如何预订宿舍。

国际学习中心的项目

我们的大学预科项目不但包含一系列核心课程,帮助您掌握学术知识和技能,同时还能提高您的英语水平。我们提供三种预科项目,覆盖多个学科领域,您可以从中选择,从而升读大学各个本科学位或研究生学位。

为什么选择在国际学习中心留学?

从您进入国际学习中心的那一天起,您不仅是中心的一名学生,还将成为皇家霍洛威大家庭的一员。校园历史悠久,配备完善的现代化建筑设施。在这里,您可以潜心求学,还可以充分利用各种校园设施。我们将全心支持您适应英国生活,并为您的下一步学习做好准备。

学生支持

从您报名的那一天起,国际学习中心的工作人员将全心全意为您排忧解难。在您为入读大学做准备的过程中,我们的学术与福利工作人员将为您提供所需的帮助。您在国际学习中心学习期间,遇到问题时可以求助我们的学生支持团队,他们将为您提供帮助。

个人发展

国际学习中心为您提供的不只是教育和学习技能。您还将获得全方位的体验,借此发掘自身优势,赢在起跑线。CareerAhead 是一项专门的职业发展计划,能帮助培养您必备的就业技能,给用人单位留下良好的印象。

小班授课加上导师的亲身关注,能让您在掌握丰富学术知识的过程中不断建立自信。结识来自全球各地的同学,您将获得全球化视野,了解全新文化。国际学习中心将助您在英国获得高质量的学位,满足现代社会的需求。

International Study Centre

About Royal Holloway International Study Centre

or apply now today.

Study opportunities for international students

The International Study Centre helps you prepare for undergraduate study at Royal Holloway, University of London. It is a dedicated learning space for international students, sharing the University's campus and facilities.

You will receive university-style teaching from staff who are experts in teaching international students. Alongside others who have come from different parts of the world, you will develop the skills and confidence you need for university.

The International Foundation Year programme is provided by Study Group. Study Group is a global leader in private higher education in the United States, Canada, UK, Europe, Australia and New Zealand.

Student life

Three students taking a selfie in a social space

Make international friends and find everything you need on campus. Join clubs and societies to find others who share your interests and keep fit doing sports.

Accommodation

Royal Holloway University London accommodation

Live and study with other students for the experience of a lifetime. Find all information about accommodation during your programme like room types, fees, and how to book your room.

Career development

Happy student at RHUL graduation

Start to think about your career options while you are studying. Our practical advice will focus on your personal development and increase your employability, preparing you for professional life.

Programmes at the International Study Centre

Our university preparation programmes help you gain academic knowledge and skills in core modules while also improving your English. Choose from three subjects routes in the International Foundation Year, each leading to a wide range of undergraduate degrees at the University.

Why study abroad at the International Study Centre?

As a student at the International Study Centre, you will be part of the Royal Holloway community from the day you arrive. You will study on a historic campus with modern buildings, and have access to University facilities. Our dedicated support will help you settle into life in the UK, and prepare you for the next step in your education.

Student support

The International Study Centre staff are here to answer all your questions from the day you enrol. We have academic and welfare staff available to help with anything you need as you prepare for university. You can speak to our Student Support Team who will be able to help you throughout your time at the International Study Centre.

Personal development

The International Study Centre provides more than education and study skills. You will get a well-rounded experience which will help you identify your strengths and get a head-start in your future. CareerAhead is a dedicated professional development plan which will equip you with the essential employability skills that will impress employers.

Studying in small classes and receiving personal attention from tutors will deepen your academic knowledge and build your confidence. Meeting other students from all over the world will provide you with a global perspective and teach you about new cultures. The International Study Centre will prepare you for a quality British degree and the demands of modern society.