国际学习中心

学生们在公共空间学习

如何申请

招生

您可以在线申请入读皇家霍洛威学院国际学习中心,也可以通过代理机构申请。如果您通过代理机构申请,请联系代理机构索要申请表。我们的招生顾问将在收到您的申请后进行审核,并联系您。

您必须达到一定的学术和英语要求,才能入读我们的国际学习中心。您可以在下方的页面中找到入学要求信息,了解学费、如何申请签证,以及在出发前的准备事项。

在线申请

我们的在线申请表简单易填,如果您中途需要离开,可以随时保存进度。您需要提交证明文件作为申请材料,比如护照和学历证书的副本。您可以在线上申请时提交这些文件,或后期应我们的要求提供。

一群学生在一起自拍

即刻申请

申请皇家霍洛威学院国际学习中心的学习项目非常简单。填写我们的在线申请表是申请和提供所需信息最便捷的方式。

学生坐在校园外的台阶上

学习选择

根据您所在地和全球的情况,您可以选择远程在线学习,或到校学习项目。请根据您的具体情况作出选择,保证学习计划的顺利进行。

International Study Centre

Students working in common room

How to apply

Admissions

You can apply to Royal Holloway International Study Centre online or through an agent. If you are applying through an agent, please contact them for an application form. Our student enrolment advisors will contact you once we have received and reviewed your application. 

You will have to meet certain academic and English language requirements before you join us at the International Study Centre. Below you can find pages with information on these requirements, as well as tuition fees, how to apply for a visa, and what you should do before you arrive.

Applying online

Our online application form is easy to complete, and you can save your progress along the way if you need more time. You will need to submit documents to support your application, such as copies of your passport and academic certificates. You can do this when you apply online or we will request these from you later.

Group of students taking a selfie

Apply now

Applying to study a programme at Royal Holloway International Study Centre is simple. Filling in our online application form is the fastest way to apply and provide all needed information.

Students in discussion

Apply for a Student visa

You will need a visa to study in the UK. Read more about what you have to do to get one, when you should apply, and how to prepare for a possible credibility interview.

Entry requirements

Discover what the entry requirements are to your chosen pathway programme and plan for your future studies with us.